ABOUT US

Dave Paquet, has worked in the entertainment industry for almost 30 years. As a musician, he has traveled the world with different bands. Since the early 2000s, he has managed his own bands. In 2009 he became a partner of Pop Zone GP where he was able to promote and market Rise Up followed by Supersonic band. Today, Dave shares his expertise: in addition to Iconik Experience , Iconik and Sonic 5, he offers all the services necessary to create a memorable event to your measure.

In 2016, Dave joined forces with Chantal Rousseau, chartered administrator, specializing in accounting, marketing and human resources. Chantal has over 15 years of experience in project management and is also passionate about music. She was also a representative at Pop Zone for Supersonic band. One of her great strengths is cost management, which she often calls "Stretching the buck" because she likes to get the most out of every dollar. She is very enthusiastic about sharing her skills with her clients, regardless of their budget size.

In 2020, with the hiring of an account manager, the arrival of a new musical production, Spinnin' Pistols , and the growth of its clientele, both locally and internationally, we can say that Limelight  Productions has carved out its place on the event scene.

Dave Paquet, co-fondateur et directreur artistique
Dave Paquet
Co-Founder & Artistic Director
Chantal Rousseau, co-fondatrice et administration
Chantal Rousseau
Co-Founder & Management
Dave and Drumz

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Dave Paquet œuvre dans le domaine du spectacle depuis près de 30 ans.  À titre de musicien, il a parcouru le monde avec différentes formations. Depuis le début des années 2000, il gère ses propres formations. En 2009 il est devenu associé de la société Pop Zone où il a su faire briller et commercialiser la formation Rise Up, suivie de la formation Supersonic.  Aujourd’hui, Dave partage son expertise : en plus des formations musicale Iconik ExperienceIconik et Sonic 5, il propose tous les services nécessaires pour créer un événement mémorable à votre mesure.

C'est en 2016 que Dave s’associe à Chantal Rousseau, administratrice agréée, spécialisée en comptabilité, marketing et ressources humaines. Chantal a plus de 15 ans d’expérience en gestion de projet et est aussi passionnée de musique. Elle a d’ailleurs été représentante chez Pop Zone pour la formation Supersonic. Une de ses grandes forces est la gestion des coûts, ce qu’elle appelle souvent "Étirer la piastre", car elle aime tirer le maximum de chaque dollar. Elle est très enthousiaste de partager ses compétences avec ses clients et ce peu importe la taille du budget.

En 2020, avec l’embauche d’une chargée de compte, l’arrivée d’une nouvelle production musicale, Spinnin' Pistols, et la croissance de sa clientèle, tant locale qu'à l’internationale, nous pouvons dire que Productions Limelight a taillé sa place sur la scène événementielle.

Dave Paquet
Co-Fondateur & Directeur Artistique
Chantal Rousseau
Co-Fondatrice & Administration
Dave and Drumz

Montréal: 514.800.5123

Québec: 418.800.5160

Toronto: 647.800.5182

© 2020 Productions Limelight S.E.N.C. Tous droits réservés.

  • Black Vimeo Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon